Here we go AGAIN

I decide to start blogging again for the 11th time.

I am glad to see more Jamaicans blogging these day. Kinda got me inspired and motivated to put pen to paper finger to keyboard, brush up on my typing and grammar and claim my small piece of the blogsphere.

……………….

Damn,its happening already. I sit here watching the cursor blink at the corner of the screen wondering what to type next.

I don’t want this blog to end up like the other ones I started and left hanging with no binding city.

PLUS I have a lot to talk about these days .

~ by RB on December 22, 2007.

2 Responses to “Here we go AGAIN”

  1. […] one year ago today I posted my first entry HERE questioning my commitment to this blog.  I feel the same passion about the things I blog today as […]

  2. […] Here we go AGAIN […]

Leave a Reply

 
