Hurricane Gustav set to skirt Jamaica(live feed)

Turn back Gustav you are going the wrong way!!!

Live feed to Gustav

Live feed to Gustav

~ by RB on August 27, 2008.

13 Responses to “Hurricane Gustav set to skirt Jamaica(live feed)”

  1. I have just been through Tropical Storm Fay and that was no fun. Gustav will be a lot worse. Keep safe.

  2. I Love Jamaica, I will pray for your safe keeping.

  3. this damn hurricane now turn tropical storm made a sudden T turn right into Jamaica.

    I hope also for minimal damage.

  4. People keep confusing “hurricane like conditions” with a actual hurricane. Its not a hurricane.

  5. LOL! can’t stop it at all star. Stay safe!

  6. Dutty, mek we know that you alright.

    God know JA don’t need this (not that anyone does) but we’ve been hit or near hit too often recently.

    Be safe and let us know what going on!

    xo!

  7. Hope all is well with you and yours.

  8. Thank you all for the concern. I am however not OK at all because I have a major disaster on my hands . Several of my cable channels are still not working. I have notified the Office of Disaster Preparedness & Emergency Management (ODPEM) and they are looking into the matter .:) Thank you.

  9. Glad to hear that yuh ‘alright’ and you have di same ole problem we all have – cable not working right. 🙂

    I am sad to hear about people loosing their homes – tragic, tragic, tragic.

  10. :)) Thank you Paulette. The “disaster” cable thing just a joke.

  11. Jamaica is a very strong country. I believe truly that prayer protects our island

  12. amen to that Dee

  13. Peace and love

Leave a Reply

 
