More Photos of Michael Jackson in Jamaica- Also Katherine Jackson & Bob Marley-1975

Michael Jackson @ 56 hope Rd. (Bob Marley's home)-Look at that afro

Michael Jackson @ 56 hope Rd. (Bob Marley's home)-Look at that afro

Katherine Jackson & Bob Marley @ 56 Hope Road

Katherine Jackson & Bob Marley @ 56 Hope Road

~ by RB on July 9, 2009.

18 Responses to “More Photos of Michael Jackson in Jamaica- Also Katherine Jackson & Bob Marley-1975”

  1. RB, great pictures man!! Keep them coming!! The picture of Bob and Kate Jackson is super cool.I guess one could call it a collector’s item. Nuff respect, Star!!

  2. aw man i’m just loving this. thank you RB.
    ~Bless Up!

  3. Mine Michael did a rasta unda quiet enuh. lol

  4. Celebritylife.org trackingback – More Photos of Michael Jackson in Jamaica- Also Katherine Jackson & Bob Marley-1975…

    Celebritylife.org trackingback – More Photos of Michael Jackson in Jamaica- Also Katherine Jackson & Bob Marley-1975…

  5. Glad you all like the post. Thank you

  6. I think this is worth mentioning” Reggae Sumfest 2009 will be dedicated to Michael Jackson and some members of Jackson family will be coming here. Read the AP article from the link below.

    http://www.google.com/hostednews/ap/article/ALeqM5hD1HjtllLb81n8RTdNyoS6eIuywAD99FRP2G3

  7. i was 23 and living in kingston in 75. i saw all the posters around town for the concert – the jackson 5 were at the top in big letters, and bob marley below in small letters. i didn’t have a lot of money at the time, and i decided not to go because i really wanted to see the wailers but not the jackson 5, and figured they would go on last. well, the next day i found out that the jacksons went on first and the wailers played all night long. bummer. shoulda gone, but i would have been the only white person in the whole stadium, and i heard things got a little crazy…

  8. tomas thanks for sharing, hats a truly interesting story.No regrets man whatever was done was done.

  9. The pictures are nice and original showing Michael and Bob in a natural setting. Both not knowing what the future holds for them, but both ended as king in their various genere of music (reggae and pop). The coming together of the two mega stars was an act of providence. This is for posterity.

  10. Thanks for the comment Buddy

  11. yh dat picture is fcukin great…hq frm south london-brixton

  12. priceless !

  13. Is that really bob marley. My mom told me he died before I was evev born. I always wanted to see him in concert but I would have standed out.I would probably be the only white girl there, and the only one dress in expencive clothes.

  14. expensive clothes u meant BITCH ??

    Ur a stinking white ass bitch…. Come kiss my black ass !!

  15. […] More Photos of Michael Jackson in Jamaica- Also Katherine Jackson & Bob Marley-1975 […]

  16. I LOVE MICHAEL JACKSON I ALWAYS LIKED HIM UNTIL HE TURNED WHITE BUT EVERYTIME I SEE HIM LIKE IN MTV AWARDS N STUFF IT FELT LIKE I SEEN AN ANGLE IN HIM OR SOMETHING CRAZY I LIKE HIS PERSONALITY ALOT EVEN ALL OF HIS MUSIC BUT NOT SCREAM ITS CORNY ALIL I SAY. I ALWAYS HAD A BIG CRUSH ON HIM SINCE I WAS 5 WHICH I AM NOW 14 IT WOULD OF BEEN SO COOL IF WE MET EACH OTHER IN REAL LIFE FOR WERE HE USE TO LIVE AT LIKE IN INDIANA I SAY N WE BE BOY FRIEND GIRL FRIEND N WE BE THE SAME AGE…. ILY N MISS U MJ U ROCK R.I.P

  17. EN FAIT ET-CE QUE MJ ETAIT FAN DE BOB MARLEY ?

Leave a Reply

 
