The Shepherd I did not want-A Jamaica Joke @ the PM in Harsh Economic Times

I got this joke at work today and marked it for urgent posting on this blog. Due to the political polarization of the Jamaican people through organized stupidity, please read the following warning carefully before taking this joke.

Side effects of this joke include:

Involuntary shaking of the diaphragm and abdominal, respiratory, facial, leg, and back muscles with a tingling sensation (paresthesia)

Jolts at half-second intervals after exposure to this joke may cause electrical wave moving through the higher brain functions of the cerebral cortex resulting in temporary illusion of ones reality.

Individuals suffering stringent religious or political views may experience increase aggression, agitation, paranoia anxiety, confusion, depression, hallucinations, hostility, panicky or may become suicidal.

Increased levels of beta-endorphins (chemicals that alleviates depression)

Increase in human growth hormone (HGH; which helps with immunity)

Reduces Cortisol “the stress hormone”, epinephrine (also known as adrenaline) and dopac, a dopamine.

This joke should not be taken with Seriousness, please consult your respective colors before sharing.

Bruce is the shepherd I did not want
He leadeth me beside the high tax rate
He resoreth my faith in the PNP

He giuideth me in the path of the unemployment for his party sake
Yea, though I walk through the valley of the increases,
I shall fear no hunger, for his bailouts are with me.

He has anointed my income with taxes, my expense runneth over.
Surely, poverty and hard living will follow me all the days of my life,
And I will live in mortgage home forever,

I am glad I am Jamaican
I am glad I am free
But I wish I was dog
And Bruce was a tree.

Angels fly because they take themselves lightly-G.K. Chesterton

~ by RB on February 10, 2010.

3 Responses to “The Shepherd I did not want-A Jamaica Joke @ the PM in Harsh Economic Times”

  1. Hilarious !!

  2. lol
    I got this in a text message and thought it was hilarious.

    This is truly funny.

  3. ROFL! *DEAD*

Leave a Reply

 
